First Baptist Church of Newalla
20800 S.E. 59th Street
Newalla, Oklahoma 74857

405-391-6266
405-391-6268 (fax)

David Nolen, Pastor:  david@fbcnewalla.com

Steve Huffman, Minister of Music:  steve@fbcnewalla.com

John Walker, Minister of Ministry Support:  john@fbcnewalla.com

David Bentley, Youth Minister: dbentley@fbcnewalla.com

Michelle Lindenbaum, Ministry Assistant (Pastor):  michelle@fbcnewalla.com

Pam Heise, Ministry Assistant (Youth/Ed); Children’s Leader:  pam@fbcnewalla.com

Eve Krambeck, Ministry Assistant (Finance):  eve@fbcnewalla.com

Sandie Adair, Preschool Leader:  sandie@fbcnewalla.com